Related:
Create New Tag
Loliver Loliver
4/5/2017 11:28 AM

Hi guys,
Im relatively new to BMX, and i was looking for a good used bike.
I found this one at around 200 Euros.

From the pictures, would you say it is worth the price?

http://www.dba.dk/bmx-cult-cult-1-gear-20/id-1032742824/billeder/1/

seanthemechanic seanthemechanic
4/5/2017 11:34 AM

There really is no good cheap bike. You get what you pay for

Loliver Loliver
4/5/2017 11:36 AM
seanthemechanic wrote:

There really is no good ...more

Im buying this used, i was asking if the price would seem reasonable for the bike seen in the pictures.

Loliver Loliver
4/6/2017 5:10 AM

Would be awesome if someone could help me since i have to buy the bike on friday.

JewishLamb JewishLamb
4/6/2017 7:04 AM